St. Christopher's JRLFC


 New Committee for 2021 

Following the recent AGM, here is the new Committee for 2021:

President: Chris Zanbaka (CBDJRL Delegate)
Secretary: Nyree Hanratty (CBDJRL Delegate)
Vice President: Steve Klem
Treasurer: Ken Slattery
Asst. Secretary: Mette Kitiona
General Committee:
- Paul Morse
- Barry Sullivan
- James Cope
- James Whitney
- Cameron Mitchell
- Andrew Mortimer

*** Grand Final Winners! ***

Congratulations to the following Grand Final Winners 2020:
U12-2's (#103), U13-1's (#104), U11-1's (#105)

Grand Finalists 2020

Congratulations to the these teams for making the Grand Final:
U11-1's, U12-2's, U13-1's, U14-1's, U18-Girls

Joker Draw

The Joker Draw has moved to Sundays at Picnic Point Bowling Club

© Copyright 2019 St Christopher's JRLFC - All Rights Reserved

How to make your own site - Check it